Lollapalooza Festival Lineup Announced

By Caleb Rippee

The lineups for Lollapalooza have been officially announced. The Chicago music festival will be returning on August 3rd through the 6th and will showcase many, MANY artists, both old and new. 

Headlining the festival will be Kendrick Lamar, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana del Ray, Odesza, Karol G, The 1975, and Tomorrow X Together. Tickets are available for presale beginning on March 23. 

Although most of the artists playing are radio friendly, there are some interesting inclusions such as hardcore beatdown band Knocked Loose, who will also be performing at the festival. This will certainly add an interesting dynamic to the show and may surprise lots of casual concert-goers.

Lollapalooza will once again be a great time for fans to see their favorite artists and for smaller artists to get a chance to play on a massive stage for lots of new ears. 

Tickets for all 4 days will be available for 365 dollars beginning on March 23.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s